Driving Lesson no.3, Homework… hungry…


Good Evening.

Hill starts… that didn’t go well… much stalling… when it comes to driving, I’m really quite atrocious… Especially steering… And why, after every driving lesson, does Mother ask what gears I used? Odd… I’m quite sure I saw a Steven in KE VII bus park… at about 15:29.32… give or take a few seconds…

Right, time to start ICT homework, and if any of you catch me doing anything else before it’s done, i want you to beat me round the head with an oar. I’ll get the one off my bed to make that easier. (Yes, I keep an oar on my bed, don’t complain, I also have a strange combat-knife type thing, and a Katana.)

I’m very hungry, eating more cookies… I think that’s all, thanks for reading. Ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

