In social, attempting to do ICT work…


Good evening, at 10:13.

I’m currently in the Scial Center, or Sixth form center or whatever it is, attempting to do my ICT work, which is somewhat dificult… I have 147 words at tho moment, think I might want a few more… Peter has a few pages, James has something…  Although I’m at the disdvantage of there not being an actual organisation for my to write about, just a benski, I’m sure there must be more relevant information i can include… Although i was never good at writing words… in large quantities, which are coherent…

On another note I’m alone now… Ian abandoned me because he has a lesson, so did peter… probably maths… less ditractions… fun! (you may get tht reference… I’ll add a relevant link tonight, if I remember…)

I think that’s all I had to say, Thanks for reading, Ta-ta. Love Willski.

Comments?

