Driving, didn’t kill me. Pens, and, err… maybe something else…


Good Evening.

As you’ll probably know if you read this, I had a driving lesson that ended about an hour ago, and, unfortunately, neither Ben nor I crashed, and neither of us died! How terribly disappointing. Very annoying conversation with parent afterwards, why do they need to know every single detail of what happened? over-inquisitive swine… no offense… 🙂

Lost a pen, awesome pen, love that pen… my favorite pen… so i stole a near identical on off mother, but it’s got about 1/3 the ink of mine… I’ll have to search Room 28 tomorrow… In there first lesson, hopefully no-one stole it, or decided it was a thrown weapon, last period… hmm… I miss that pen.. 😥

Bran flakes, were practically all dust this morning, that didn’t work…

Right, ICT work… I may start that, or Mass Effect…

Thanks for reading.

Ta-ta

Love Willski.

Comments?

