corrections, moist-ness, chicken tikka, and FARMVILLE!


Good evening.

Craig corrected me today, how dare he? ๐Ÿ˜› hehe, but seriously, thank you. Yet I still disapprove for some reason… strange… (ICT project presentation thing.)

Homework, this normally features at the moment, For biology, i have 2-3 sets due in about 3 1/2 hours ago, which I’ll be handing in tomorrow, or Wednesday, i have 3 sets of chemistry, due in tomorrow, and no frees prior to that, thanks to enrichment. Interestingly, i also don’t know where the enrichment is, so i may not be able to go… great fun.

Moistness, as you may know, if you live near here, it was somewhat moist today, and the hems (is that the right word?) of my trousers got a bit damp… so did my jacket… monstrous weather… how dare it do that to me? ๐Ÿ™‚

Chicken Tikka, just because I’m having some today…

FARMVILLE, which I always think of as being shouted, hence the capitals, thanks to Tobuscus… (if you don’t know who he is, shame on you.) I also have to harvest about 530 (ish) grapes on it, and i’m not using vehicles, as that would take about 3-4 tanks of fuel… On another tobuscus-ey not, i have ‘slice,slice,slice, ย  fire roll aim red eyes, ย  throw your glasses at the camera then dive…’ stuck in my head… and a few lines after that, but I’m feeling lazy.

on another note, there’s a crazy old lady stealing my cookies, Matriarchal Fiend!

Soo… Thanks for reading.

Love Willski, (not an imperative.)

Ta-ta.

2 Responses to “corrections, moist-ness, chicken tikka, and FARMVILLE!”

  1. hehe – BS likes this post ๐Ÿ˜›
    Mother may not approve of some parts of that post…

Comments?

