lists, honey, biology, explanations, and a cat!


Good evening, don’t expect a logical order from anything i say here.

Firstly, as i type this, there is a cat sitting on me, She’s called Hide, and seems rather fond of jumping onto my desk, very fond of my keyboard, fun little bugger…

Secondly, Had some homemade bread roll things, very nice, thank you mother! with honey on, very good! mmm…. want more…

fifthly, Biology work, half an hour ago i started doing it, officially. since then I’ve written nothing, not a single character, and i don’t know why, because i wasn’t doing anything else in that time until about 2 minutes ago when i started writing this, but the works not particularly interesting, on a partially relevant side not, Benski, send me army lists! (for ICT work…)

seventhly, firefoxs’ knowledge only goes up to sixthly! seventhly isn’t a word? my god! how can i bear such a travesty? yes, travesty isn’t an appropriate word for that, but it sounds nice, doesn’t it?

Eigthly, yeah, i don’t know if i’m getting those right anymore…  if you’re wondering how saying ‘love you too Craig’ in my last post, blog? whatever, was a joke, in my mind it was, due mostly to the fact i’d spent, by the time i posted that close to 4 hours trying to do something for him, and it hasn’t reduced my disposition towards him. terrible grammar. perhaps ‘still love you’ would have been more appropriate…

tenthly, Hide is now causing me pain, have legs crossed, or whatever the term for this is, so my left leg is on my right thigh/knee, the majority of her weight is on my left leg, and over the last 20 minutes, it’s been getting more and more uncomfortable, and slightly painful.

twelfthly, that’s definitely wrong, which one have i done? just lists left? good, but list is more appropriate… prompted by benski doing so, i’m going to post a short list, interpret that either way, both are accurate, of games i’m planning on buying, that i can thing of right now.

released:

  • Bioshock
  • Bioshock 2 (special collectors edition if possible.)
  • Dante’s inferno
  • Darksiders
  • Section 8
  • Assassins Creed II
  • Red Faction Gurrilla
  • Mass Effect
  • Mass Effect 2
  • Left for Dead
  • Left for Dead 2

Yet to be released (release dates will change. so please don’t try to correct me.):

  • Crysis 2 (Current release date: 25.03.2011)
  • Assassins Creed Brotherhood (Current release date: 19.11.2010)
  • Red Faction Armageddon (Current release date: 25.03.2011)

Possible:

  • Gears of War, (because benski keeps telling me too…)
  • Fallout 3 (depending on how sane I’m feeling)

And probably more in each category I’ve forgotten…

soo… yeah, i think that’s about it, close to half an hour since i started writing this, thanks to checking lots of games on play.com, and sending an email to my mother, in which i referred  to her only as ‘matriarch’. don’t know what she’ll think of that…

anyhow, i’m about to get beaten to death by a crazy old woman. so thanks for reading, ta-ta (works better the other way…) so, Ta-ta, thanks for reading.

Love Willski. (my name’s really Will, well, William, but willski sounds much nicer, doesn’t it. i don’t know why i started using it though… think it had something to do with a polar bear, a strange ratty thing (not ben :P), and a children’s TV show…)

Comments?

