No lab coats, EMA, and probably something else…


Good evening!

I didn’t get lab coat, no appropriate opportunities in my only chemistry lesson, which was a shame really… And I lost lunch, thanks to some stupid EMA-related thing, which told me several things i already knew, and neglected to tell me a few other, relevant things, that, again, i already knew.

I also got repeatedly attacked by the plebs who go to KE VII, who wanted to know what my t-shirt says, that linking to a relevant page…

soo… yes. nothing interesting, again, I think I’ll go on halo wars… but probably not live…

Thanks for reading, Ta-ta.

Love Willski.

Comments?

